top of page

My Personal Achievements

Personal Note: I don't often share my personal achievements outside of what is on my resume, but I took a look the other day at the recognition I have received. The following quote summarizes my thoughts best.

Without failure there is no achievement.

John Maxwell

Staff award from Barringer High School in Newark, New Jersey.

 
A resolution from the Newark, New Jersey Municipal Council recognizing the community efforts to improving the lives of students' families.

A resolution from the Newark, New Jersey Municipal Council recognizing the community efforts to improving the lives of students' families.

 

An award from Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity in recognition for service to the community.

 

A resolution from the Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity recognizing the leadership, volunteerism, and professional achievement in Trenton, New Jersey.

 

A proclamation from the Mercer County Council (located in New Jersey) for the continued efforts, work, and lifelong mission of closing the achievement gap for under-represented minority students.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page